Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fin & Tonic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fin & Tonic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jenny 11 days ago

*Tuna Tartare

Great service and great food every visit! Consistency in service is spot on and I love that the staff takes the time to remember you. You can't go wrong with the menu selections! Appetizers to drinks are amazing but don't miss the tacos!

Lucasblitchfitness 12 days ago

The Beast Burger

The flavors really shines through, not over sauced or seasoned. I had mine with bacon and pimento. I highly recommend anyone try anything on the menu! Our fist and second visits were impeccable! The staff is awesome as well. P.S. The Milk Punch is a great drink!

Elizabethrivercrossingva 14 days ago

*Smokey Salmon

Food was awesome and seasoned to a T. Would definitely return!

Tristan 15 days ago

Seared Foie Gras

I visit here to get my foie gras fix...and everything I have ever eaten was fantastic. I really enjoy everything is tapas style because I can order a little bit of everything without a bunch of left overs. The drinks are on another level amazing. The bartenders put so much into making these tasty and the presentation is what you would find visiting Europe. The speakeasy feels like you are somewhere else and has a relaxing vibe. I especially love children are not allowed in this portion of the restaurant because it's nice to enjoy quality and quiet time with the husband. We are going to be celebrating our 9th anniversary in October and this will be our restaurant of choice. Definitely the most awesome date night spot and I look forward to celebrating another anniversary here.

Christinasg1 17 days ago

Tuna Tartare

I've never had anything as diverse and flavorful as this dish! 12/10!

Maryory 12 days ago

*Crab Cake

Absolutely delicious

Cierra 14 days ago

Kangaroo

The atmosphere is absolutely wonderful to enjoy. The flavor and menu are mind blowing and come together so elegantly.

Anthony Thomas 14 days ago

Bison Tenderloin

Absolutely amazing melts in your mouth

David 16 days ago

Wagyu Beef, NY Strip

Tender and cooked perfectly! Absolutely delicious and I would order it again. Jasmine did an excellent job providing our party of four recommendations from the menu and paired the perfect pino for wine! The "Cocktails" were amazing and the bartenders knew what they were doing. Very glad we made reservations for the speakeasy, just remember to bring your phone because you'll need your flashlight. It's dark!

Tiffany 20 days ago

Bread Pudding

Ommmmmgg! This was the absolute best bread pudding ever! The Carmel and ice cream really set off the flavors! I would definitely recommend this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA