Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fin & Tonic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Fin & Tonic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mk3jetta 3 days ago

Tuna Tartare

This tuna tartare was fantastic! The sriracha icecream (TRUST ME, it sounds wild, but it's amazing!) really takes it to the next level. The crunch of the crisp wonton strips on top really balance the texture. It's definitely my go-to when I visit the speakeasy!

Debbie 16 days ago

Seafood Quesadilla

Fantastic!

Caryn Del 22 days ago

Coconut Calamari

Delicious. Calamari is my go-to, but this version with the curry mayo was fun.

Denise 27 days ago

Duck Confit

The Duck Confit and Crab Dip are NOT to be missed! The way the duck is just the right texture and slides off the fork will have you asking for another. The crab dip is out of this world??. Hands down the best crab dip I've had thus far. I'm actually going back tonight to order it along with my tacos for $5 tacos and margaritas on Tuesdays!

Lzabinski about 1 month ago

Pork Belly & Octopus

The presentation of recieving this fantastic meal was outstanding. The Octopus was so delicate. A lot of people don't realize that octopus done right taste like steak. The pork belly was so tender and the sauce just complimented the two meats. I wish I could show the photo on this review. I will probably just submit on FB page.

Julesmi1970 4 days ago

Tuna Tartare

Amazing food in both locations Fin @ Newport News or Fin & Tonic. Love the atmosphere and amazing group of people who love what they do. Casual gathering to special occasions, both locations never disappoints!

Dgoodman227 20 days ago

Tuna Tartare

Absolutely amazing experience! Our server Jasmine was top notch. She was attentive and knowledgeable about the menu and cocktails! And that siracha ice cream...who would've thought! Such a complex dish that hit all the right notes. The speakeasy provides an exclusive and upscale experience to a great establishment! 5 stars...hell make it 10!!!

Jill 26 days ago

Wagyu Beef, NY Strip

Steak was awesome!

Ashle 29 days ago

*Crab Cake

Excellent crab cake, minimal filler, full of crab meat, excellent flavor.

Mikedavis711962 about 1 month ago

Wahoo

The Wahoo was amazing, loved the fava beans. Alexander was an anazing waiter



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA