Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fin & Tonic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Fin & Tonic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Michael 1 day ago

The Beast Burger

Best burger I've ever eaten. Took son there for 18th bday. Let him order Wagu steak! Every dish brought to table was amazing. Definitely worth the drive. Love this place. Staff, Manager, Chef all above amazing!

Bigred59 2 days ago

She Crab Soup

Phenomenal! Some of the finest She crab soup I have ever eaten, filled with lump crab meat in a generous amount! So great, my wife and I returned two days later for another serving each!

Lalalizzie21 2 days ago

Hash Brown Bowl

The hash brown bowl was beautifully presented and so delicious!! We came for Sunday brunch, and the food, atmosphere, and service were fantastic! The music was wonderful, and our server, Briona, was so attentive and sweet! Definitely coming back for many more meals!! :)

Chantneystuckey 6 days ago

Pork Belly & Shrimp Grits

Where can I start! I absolutely love this place and have had many items on the menu and have not been disappointed, but this dish is a great southern favorite with a rich culinary arts feel. The pork belly is perfectly tender and the pimento creates a nice fluffy touch to the grits. I love how you can get such a great kick of flavor with the perfect portion size. I assure you that all your endorphins will respond to this one. Me and my sister had this and in passing there was another customer at the bar enjoying it as well. I asked him if he enjoyed it as much as we did- he said this is perfect for a country man like me! --- and we all laughed. Great restaurant with pleasant vibes and well disciplined cooks and chefs.

Aupiedjc 9 days ago

Local Oyster Choices

Food, drinks, and service were all excellent at the Spanish tapas wine dinner on Sunday November 21. The food and wine pairings were excellent with everything beautifully executed!

Bigred59 2 days ago

Coconut Calamari

Wonderful crispy fried calamari strips with a succulent curry dipping sauce!

Dbr9001 2 days ago

Lobster Tachos

I'm a frequent visitor of Fin in Newport News, and I was excited to try out this new restaurant. I really enjoyed the ambience, service, creative menu, and the food I received. Can't wait to try out the cocktails another time. No complaints. Some additional wall-art could be helpful.

Terri 4 days ago

Seafood Quesadilla

AMAZING!!! Packed with seafood. Flavorful. I ate it the next day and it was still amazing.

Perfect 8 days ago

She Crab Soup

Hands down the best She Crab Soup in the 7 cities!!!! So good my husband and I ordered it for takeout the very next weekend. MUST HAVE DISH ?

Andy 10 days ago

Tuna Duo

Amazing! Had fresh caught yellow and blue fin tuna



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA